Sneaking in

It has been a long time and I’ve missed it. I ‘ve thought about what I’d say after being gone so long, in  some ways I feel like a teen caught sneaking in after missing curfew, trying to explain, but not really  having anything good to say so…. here I am! feet

This is what I have been up to! And I am super excited about it! I have a ton of stuff to tell you but I thought I should sneak in first.

About noblebird

I love to learn and create new things. I am a wife and mom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sneaking in

  1. Can’t wait to find out what you’ve been up to – wood turning, chess, renovating furniture – tell us soon!!

    • noblebird says:

      Oh wood turning! That could be fun, but sadly that’s not it. You are right with the furniture though, I never thought it could turn out as great as it did. Can hardly wait to show it.

Leave a Reply

